Vagina Monologue Cast List!!!

Posted on Updated on

is incredibly proud to announce the powerful, beautiful women who will make up the cast of

The Vagina Monologues 2011

under the direction of Brittany Terrell.

Erin Belfield

in “I Was There In The Room” and “Six Year Old Girl”

LeKesia Brown

in “My Angry Vagina”

Oladoyin Onawole

in “The Little Coochie Snorcher”

Kate Tooley

in “Reclaiming Cunt”

Soo Lee

in “Six Year Old Girl” and “My Vagina Was My Village”

Anna Hafsteinsson

inย “The Woman Who Loved To Make Vaginas Happy”

Kristina Ormsby

in “My Vagina Was My Village”

Abbey Harris

in “The Flood”

Anna Greenlee

in “Because He Liked To Look At It”

Olivia Jeffers

in “Hair”

Kyrsten Hughes

in “Miriam”

Beverly Richardson

in “Under The Burqa”

Victoria Kornick

in “Vagina Workshop”

Look out for more information on this year’s production as well as Vulvapalooza! ๐Ÿ™‚


Spectrum Theatre


One thought on “Vagina Monologue Cast List!!!

    LeKesia Brown said:
    February 4, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    My name’s spelled wrong ๐Ÿ˜ฆ (no!!) but we made it (yayy!!) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s