The Vagina Monologues 2010

For The Vagina Monologues 2010, Spectrum Theatre donated 90% of the proceeds from the show to the Haiti Relief Fund and contributed 10% to the Global Fund in the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Director: Kelly Finn

Assistant Director: India Cusack

The Cast:

Courtney Mallow
Sara Schmidt
Abbey Harris
Briana Balone
Angelica Perez-De La Rosa
Caroline Varney
Sara Obeidat
Riana Anderson
Kirsten Rumsey
Rachel Miller
Lauren Kimmel
Delilah Gilliam

The Tickets


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s